Homepage

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!

A better life

We improve the living conditions and education of children and thus increase their self-confidence, their dignity and their chances to make their own living later in life.

picture gallery

Who we are

O.P.C. is a nonprofit organization supporting neglected children who are persecuted for political reason in the border region of Thailand and Myanmar. Their parents cannot care for them or lost their lives in the border dispute. In this region still prevails poverty repression and exploitation, of which children are the most affected.

find out more

providing security

We help to create an environment that allows children to grow up safely, healthy and securely

our projects

WHY DONATE?

Our motto is: WE CARE!

Many of our children come from persecuted minorities, disadvantaged families or orphans. Through years of persecution, many children are malnourished, as rich in protein food is not available in adequate amounts. They are more susceptible to diseases and often handicapped in their cognitive development.

We want to help the children to grow up healthy and freely, in an environment and in a society that protects their rights and treats them with dignity and respect, regardless of their gender, origin or religion. The children should be enabled to live an independent life in the future. This implies not only basic education, but also the access to higher education.

Help us to make this vision come true- every Euro counts and the donations are passed on fully and directly to the projects without any commission.

News

YOUR CONTRIBUTION COUNTS.

Please remain faithful to us, the next project is on the horizon, and for this we need YOU!

Homepage

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse!

Ein besseres Leben

Wir verbessern die Lebensbedingungen und Bildung der Kinder und steigern damit ihr Selbstbewusstsein, ihre Würde und ihre Voraussetzungen, später ihren Lebensunterhalt selbst zu bestreiten.

Zur Bildergalerie

Wer wir sind

O.P.C ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation mit dem Ziel, sozial benachteiligte und politisch verfolgte Kinder (mit und ohne Eltern) in Thailand und Myanmar zu helfen. In dieser Region herrschen Armut, Unterdrückung und Ausbeutung, von denen die Kinder am stärksten betroffen sind.

Mehr erfahren

Sicherheit bieten

Wir helfen ein Umfeld zu schaffen, das Kindern ein sicheres, gesundes und geschütztes Aufwachsen ermöglicht.

Zu den Projekten

WARUM SPENDEN?

Unser Motto lautet: WE CARE!

Viele unserer Kinder stammen aus verfolgten Minderheiten, benachteiligten Familien oder sind Waisenkinder. Durch jahrelange Verfolgung sind viele Kinder mangelhaft ernährt und kleinwüchsiger, da proteinreiche Nahrung unzureichend vorhanden ist. Sie sind anfälliger für Krankheiten und auch in ihrer geistigen Entwicklung benachteiligt.

Wir wollen den Kindern ermöglichen sich gesund und frei zu entfalten, in einem Umfeld und in einer Gesellschaft, die die Rechte der Kinder schützt und sie mit Würde und Respekt behandelt, ungeachtet ihres Geschlechts, ihrer Herkunft und Religion. Die Kinder sollen in Zukunft ein selbstbestimmtes Leben führen dürfen. Dazu gehört nicht nur eine schulische Grundausbildung, sondern auch die Fähigkeit höhere Schulen zu besuchen.

Helfen Sie uns, den Kindern diesen Traum zu verwirklichen – jeder Euro zählt und die Spenden kommen eins zu eins an ohne Verwaltungskosten.

Aktuelles

DEIN BEITRAG ZÄHLT.

Bitte bleiben Sie uns weiterhin treu; denn das nächste Projekt steht an, und hierzu benötigen wir
SIE!